Austin · cooking class · sezi

First-Run Cooking Class

I am offering my first cooking class, which I hope to take place in the next couple of weeks. This is just for me to get the feel of giving lessons and to gain feedback from the participants. There will only be 3 openings and all threes will have to agree on one option.

Where: The Brick Hut (my kitchen)
Duration: 1-2 hours, depending on the option chosen
Price: Cost of ingredients

Please select one of the following options:
Main Dish 1: Chicken Cordon Bleu with Asparagus Almandine
Main Dish 2: Classic Potato Gnocchi with Carbonara Sauce
Dessert 1: Seasonal Fruit Pie with Lattice Top
Dessert 2: Molten Lava Cake

PM me if anyone is interested. Let’s cook!

Leave a Reply

